Thursday, October 1, 2015


Elise is super stoked with her superglide mild custom.   She is pictured here after her first test run. 

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015

Monday, July 6, 2015

Still doing shit

Bought a pan ! 
Chopping a 80 cb750
Started on this iron head project.

Helped BooBoo rescue this FXR .   
Pretty much the same shot as usual. 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Born free 8 ?

Some talks have taken place for our Bornfree 8 build, stay tuned . 

Monday, May 11, 2015

More Buell dragbike stuff

So, the giant swing arm with built in air tank and catch can that looked so bulky, totally to this from a Buell with a slick to a legit drag bike.  The owner is stoked .  Now on to the fuel cell 

Friday, May 1, 2015

Rediculous swing arm

Unbreakable? We shall see.

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Sorry, it's been a while

Sorry for not posting in a while. Been busy but no earth shattering projects so I haven't had much to talk about.   Here is some of it

Friday, March 20, 2015

Mama Tried and the Harley Museum Stuff

Im not usually a fan of girder front ends but this one looks killer! 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Dont Feed The Animals

Take 2 on the upholstery,  Much better this time however I wish I didn't glue the sides. This is going to be fine for this bike.  
  Stu has the cases done on Dusty's Show class Peoples champ 3 55 pan bottom And we are nearly finished polishing the heads of the Shovel upper.